01 Don't Cha (feat. Busta Rhymes)
02 Beep (feat. Will.I.Am)
03 Wait A Minute (feat. Timbaland)
04 Stickwitu
05 Buttons
06 I Don't Need A Man
07 Hot Stuff (I Want You Back)
08 How Many Times, How Many Lies
09 Bite The Dust
10 Right Now
11 Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go
12 Feelin' Good

Doll Domination
01 When I Grow Up

Othet Songs
01 Flirt
02 Santa Baby
03 Sway
04 We Went As Far As We Like Going

Nicole Scherzinger
01 Baby Love (feat. Will.I.Am)
02 Come To Me (Diddy feat. Nicole)
03 Fire (50 Cent feat. Young Buck & Nicole)
04 I'll Be Your Love
05 Happily Never After
06 Heartbeat (Pharrell feat. Nicole)
07 Lie About Us (Avant feat. Nicole)
08 Papi Lover (Daddy Yankee feat. Nicole)
09 Puakenikeni (feat. Brick & Lace)
10 Scream (Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson & Nicole)
11 Steam
12 Super Villain
13 Whatever U Like (feat. T.I.)
14 Winning Woman (feat. Rihanna)

Melody Thornton
01 Go Too Far (Jibbs feat. Melody)

Jessica Sutta
01 White Lies (Paul Van Dyk feat. Jessica)

Первеоды песен
01 Don't Cha (Хотел бы)
02 Stickwitu (Рядом с тобой)
Сайт управляется системой uCoz